Website Manager

Midway Little League 1969-2019. Celebrating 50 Years of Little League Sports


2020-2021 Midway Little League Board
Executive Members: Office: Email Address:
Dewayne Romine President [email protected]

Past President
Jeff Kilgore Executive Vice President [email protected]
Blake Willis Treasurer [email protected]
Josh Jurgensen Secretary [email protected]
Clay Corley Vice President of Operations
Rory Ryan Vice President of Baseball  
Rob Carter Vice President of Softball  
Michael Hillman Vice President of facilities Broughton  
Jon Dulus Vice President of facilities Granger  
Mike Becker Vice President of Equipment  
Gary Robken Vice President of Security  
Julia Jurgensen Vice President of General Counsel  
Jeremy McCarver
Vice President of Information Technology
Todd Ivy Vice President of Uniforms  
Greg Hammermeister Commissioner of 11-12 yr old Baseball  
Bryan Harrison Commissioner of 10-12 yr old Softball  
Josh Jurgensen Commissioner of 10 yr old Baseball  
Jeff Hamilton Commissioner of 8-10  old Softball  
Scott Yocham Commissioner of 8-9 yr old Baseball  
Debra Tumlin Player Agent- Baseball
Steve Weaver Vice President of Safety
Chris Bullajian/Julia Jurgensen
Player Agent-Softball
Todd Ivy Commissioner of Tee Ball
Paul Wommack Commissioner of Coach Pitch Baseball   
Sandy Morris
Co-VP Sponsorships

**Non-Voting Executive Members

 Hope Loomis
Co-VP Sponsorships
 Rebecca Smith
Player Agent- Softball

Blake Koeritz
VP Registration

At-Large Members:

Danny Alexander
at large
Tom Bradley
at large
Daniel Guerra
at large
Joseph Hensley at large  
Dan Jackson at large
Brent McFarling at large
Chad Brown
at large
Eddie Cornblum
at large
Matt Czimskey
at large
JD Dethrow
at large  
Jonathan Green
at large
Jerry Williams at large
Chad Necker
at large
 Walter Smith
at large
 Shawn Koerth
at large